Memphis: The Musical

Sunday Oct 27, 2013
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City
www.niacc.edu


Event Phone: 641.422.4188

This hot Broadway musical bursts off the stage with explosive dancing, irresistible songs and a thrilling tale of fame and forbidden love. Inspired by actual events, Memphis is about a white radio DJ who wants to change the world and a black club singer who is ready for her big break. 

Show begins at 3 p.m. Tickets: $55 Rows A-V, $40 W-A. All seats $65 day of show.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 10 items.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 items.
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Quodilibet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Bruce Hornsby Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Choral Society: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Laura Ingalls Wilder: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Sports Festival
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Friday May 15, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Choral Directors Association Symposium
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
North Iowa Area Community College Performing Arts
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.4188
0.87 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings