It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore

Friday Nov 28, 2014 Broad St.
Whittemore

kcedc@kossuthia.com

Annual business holiday open houses and appreciation day. Traditional Christmas music and numerous door prizes along with refreshments and treats available to those who stroll outdoors along Broad Street enjoying the sights and sounds of the season. Open houses begin at 3 p.m. 

kossuth-edc.com
Event Phone: 515.884.2265
Event Phone: 515.295.7979
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 18 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Event
Annual City-Wide Spring Garage Sales
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2648
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday May 25, 2015 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
click to view
Event
11th Annual Kids Fishing Derby
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Parish 'Feast Day' Breakfast and Quilt Raffle
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick or Treat Night
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Election Night Soup Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Feather Party
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
click to view
Event
It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore: A Walk Along Broad Street
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Friday Dec 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Santa Claus Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Pork Pattie Supper
405 4th St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings