Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding

Saturday Oct 11, 2014 American Legion Hall
Whittemore

kcedc@kossuthia.com

Members of the American Legion Riders sponsor a chicken wing feed. There are several levels of 'heat' to choose from, mild to hot. There will also be a DJ with karaoke for entertainment.

kossuth-edc.com
Event Phone: 515.884.2293
Event Phone: 515.295.7979
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 15 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday May 25, 2015 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
click to view
Event
11th Annual Kids Fishing Derby
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Parish 'Feast Day' Breakfast and Quilt Raffle
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick or Treat Night
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Oct 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Election Night Soup Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2680
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Feather Party
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
click to view
Event
It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore: A Walk Along Broad Street
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Friday Dec 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Santa Claus Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Purple Heart Day
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Friday Aug 7, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
American Legion Auxiliary Ice Cream Social Fundraiser
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings