The Wonder Bread Years

Saturday Sep 28, 2013
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City
www.niacc.edu


Event Phone: 641.422.4188

The Wonder Bread Years is a salute to the Baby Boomer Generation. It's a fast-paced hilarious production that gracefully walks the line between standup and theater. In addition to his experience on the Steinfeld show, Pat Hazel is a Tonight Show veteran, a critically acclaimed playwright an a contributing commentator to National Public Radio. He is recognized for his genuinely funny Americana humor and his salute to pop culture. 

Show begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $20 in advance, $25 the day of the show.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 19 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Well-Strung
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Border Bash Show Choir Invitational
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4241
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The Great Gatsby
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings