The Wonder Bread Years

Saturday Sep 28, 2013
North Iowa Auditorium (NIACC)
500 College Dr.
Mason City
www.niacc.edu


Event Phone: 641.422.4188

The Wonder Bread Years is a salute to the Baby Boomer Generation. It's a fast-paced hilarious production that gracefully walks the line between standup and theater. In addition to his experience on the Steinfeld show, Pat Hazel is a Tonight Show veteran, a critically acclaimed playwright an a contributing commentator to National Public Radio. He is recognized for his genuinely funny Americana humor and his salute to pop culture. 

Show begins at 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $20 in advance, $25 the day of the show.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 11 items.
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Event
Mason Jennings: Always Been
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The St. Olaf Bank
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Dr. Eben Alexander: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Kaye Young Open & Youth Wrestling Tournament
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4247
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Smokey Joe's Cafe
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Nov 7, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Dixie's Tupperware Party
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
North Iowa Area Community College Performing Arts
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.4188
0.87 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings