Pork Pattie Supper

Thursday May 1, 2014
Public Library
Whittemore

In conjunction with Spring Garage Sales, Kossuth County Pork Producers grill pork patties served with chips and bars.  Free-will donation fundraiser with all proceeds donated toward improvements at the library. 

Serving 4:30 p.m. to 7 p.m. on the north lawn of the public library.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Event
First Thursday Coffee Hour
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Legion Rider Chicken Wing Ding
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Halloween Trick-or-Treating
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Friday Oct 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Spaghetti Supper
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
click to view
Event
Feather Party
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
click to view
Event
It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Friday Nov 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Business Merchant Appreciation Drawing
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa Claus Day
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Annual Parish Carnival
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Monday Feb 16, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings