First Thursday Coffee Hour

Thursday Apr 3, 2014
Farmer's State Bank
Whittemore

Everyone is welcome to coffee and rolls with neighbors and friends on the first Thursday of each month, starting at 9 a.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 26 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 26 items.
Event
American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake and Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Annual Parish Carnival
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Monday Feb 16, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's "Holy Name Society" Annual Lenten Fish Fry
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Friday Feb 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Children's Easter Egg Hunt
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Gun Club Annual Meeting
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday Apr 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Annual City-Wide Spring Garage Sales
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2648
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday May 25, 2015 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
click to view
Event
11th Annual Kids Fishing Derby
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Feast Day
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Parish 'Feast Day' Breakfast and Quilt Raffle
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings