American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast

Sunday Feb 9, 2014
American Legion Hall
Whittemore

Serving from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 28 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 28 items.
Event
It's a Wonderful Life in Whittemore
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Friday Nov 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Business Merchant Appreciation Drawing
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa Claus Day
601 Broad St.
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
American Legion Pancake & Sausage Breakfast
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's Annual Parish Carnival
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Monday Feb 16, 2015
click to view
Event
St. Michael's "Holy Name Society" Annual Lenten Fish Fry
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2618
Friday Feb 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Children's Easter Egg Hunt
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Gun Club Annual Meeting
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday Apr 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Annual City-Wide Spring Garage Sales
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2648
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Memorial Day Parade and Program
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2293
Monday May 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Whittemore Fun Days
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Monday May 25, 2015 - Tuesday May 26, 2015
click to view
Event
11th Annual Kids Fishing Derby
Whittemore, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings