Lee Dewyze

Saturday Aug 17, 2013
Gabe's
330 E Washington St.
Iowa City
ticketf.ly/19Mx997
booking@icgabes.com


Event Phone: 319.351.9175

Don't miss Lee DeWyze, season nine winner of American Idol. Lee will be performing fun, upbeat, amazing, soulful new music from his album "FRAMES" available now.

Doors open 7 p.m., show starts at 8 p.m.

General admission: $12 / VIP meet & greet $40

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
Mission Creek Festival
221 E Washingtion St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319-688-2653
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 - Sunday Apr 5, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
History
State Historical Library
402 Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.335.3916
0.07 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 - Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Thursday Oct 1, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
The Fab Four
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Friday Mar 6, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
The Weight: Songs of The Band featuring Former Members of The Band
211 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.688.2653
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.14 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Arts Festival
Iowa Ave., Dubuque St., Washington St., Linn St., Pedestrian Plaza
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.14 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
The Burford House Inn
113 S Johnson St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.430.1461
0.17 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.18 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings