Miss Iowa USA/Miss Iowa Teen USA Pageants

Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
Newton High School
800 E 4th St. S
Newton
missiowausa.com/ia_home.cfm
info@visitnewton.com


Event Phone: 641.792.0299

Join the Newton CVB as it welcomes the Miss Iowa USA/Miss Iowa Teen USA pageants back to Newton. This year's pageants will take place again at the Newton Community High School, with preliminaries on Saturday and the finale on Sunday. For more information, go to http://www.missiowausa.com/ia_home.cfm

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 22 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 22 items.
Event
Miss Iowa USA/Miss Iowa Teen USA Pageant
800 E 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.0299
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Maytag Park
301 S 11th Ave. W
Newton, IA 50208
Ph: 641.792.1470
0.38 miles away
click to view
Event
Bowlful of Blues
301 S 11th Ave. W
Maytag Park
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.227.3209
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
0.43 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Hunter Mansion Tea Room & Event Center
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA 50208
Ph: 641.792.2970
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Haunted History Tour
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Friday Mar 13, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Brunch at the Hunter Mansion
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Murder Mystery Dinner
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Glass Slipper Gala
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Luncheon at the Mansion
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Dark Knight Super Hero Training
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Downton Spring Tea Party
223 W 4th St. S
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.792.2970
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.54 miles away
click to view
Event
Thunder Nites in Newton Motorcycle Rally
Jasper County Courthouse
Newton, IA
Ph: 641.840.0685
Friday May 8, 2015
0.55 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings