Red Tie Gala

Saturday Nov 16, 2013
Veterans Memorial Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines
www.rmhdesmoines.org


Event Phone: 515.243.2111

Join us for the Red Tie Gala. There will be a silent and live aution, hor d'oeuvres, complimentary beer and wine and live entertainment by Pianopalooza.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 97 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 97 items.
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Mar 27, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Race Car Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Apr 3, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings