Red Tie Gala

Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Veterans Memorial Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines

Join us for the Red Tie Gala. There will be a silent and live aution, hor d'oeuvres, complimentary beer and wine and live entertainment by Pianopalooza.

www.rmhdesmoines.org
Event Phone: 515.243.2111
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 103 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 103 items.
Event
Professional Bull Riders: Built Ford Tough Series
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 719.242.2800
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Kenny Chesney: The Big Revival Tour
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Sesame Street Live
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Wizard World Comic-Con Des Moines
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 646.512.5022
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
MCC 59: O'Brien vs. Howser
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Dave Matthews Band
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8001
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
AQS Quiltweek
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 270.898.7903
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 - Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.11 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.14 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
Iowa Energy
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8550
0.17 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
Iowa Events Center
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8000
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Shania Twain: Rock This Country Tour
700 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings