Landlocked Film Festival

Friday Aug 16, 2013 - Sunday Aug 18, 2013
Historic Englert Theatre
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City
llff.org
karl@taylorqualitativeservic.es


Event Phone: 319.331.0494
Event Phone: 319.594.8594

Sixty hours of films made by  cineophiles - including everything from kids' movies to sappy dramas. Most shows are free (Friday and Saturday evening shows at the Englert are $5 per ticket).

 

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Event
Landlocked Film Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.855.1501
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
click to view
Restaurant
American
Microbrewery / Pub
Quinton's
215 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.354.4303
0.02 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Baroncini Ristorante
104 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.2048
0.05 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Japanese
Seafood
Steakhouse
Sushi
Takanami
219 Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.5125
0.06 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza
The Brown Bottle
115 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.6704
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.07 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.09 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concerts
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Saturday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings