Stone Pier Summer Concert Series

Sunday Sep 1, 2013
Black Hawk Lake
411 Main St.
Lake View
lakeviewlifestyle.com
bolans@netins.net


Event Phone: 712.830.4310

The last Stone Pier Summer Concert of 2013. The Andy Gibson Band will play a combination of country, Top 40 rock and original music.

The show starts at 6 p.m., so bring your blanket or camp chair and listen to music under the stars in the natural outdoor amphitheatre setting. For more information find the Stone Pier Summer concert Series on Facebook or visit www.lakeviewlifestyle.com.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 18 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
The Bar in Lake View
416 Main St.
Lake View, IA 51450
Ph: 712.665.2614
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Ice Fishing Clinic
202 Main St.
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.662.4530
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Event
Black Hawk Arctic Open
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.664.2940
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Pelican Pedal & Plunge
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.4310
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Lake View Farmer's Market
Main St.
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.660.5077
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Sip 'n Sample
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.2995
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Stone Pier Summer Concert Series
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.660.3443
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Bikes at Black Hawk Lake Motorcycle Rally
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.4967
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Ride the Rail
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.657.2634
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Night Hawk at Black Hawk
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.665.4310
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Lake View Water Carnival
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.657.2634
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Ronald's Road Rally
Lake View, IA
Ph: 515.240.5465
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings