National Nut Day

Tuesday Oct 22, 2013
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veteran Museum
503 South St.
Waterloo


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

 Are You Celebrating National Nut Day? Then join us for some Nutty Trivia and beer! I don't want to seem wacky, but if you aren't crazy for cashews, a bit bonkers for brazil nuts, then I think you should be relegated to the nut house.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 43 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Event
Movies at the Museum: Peter Pan
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Cosmos
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
click to view
Event
No Frills Cabin Fever Quilt Getaway
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: October Sky
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Until the Game is Won
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Apollo 13
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: War Between the States
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Schindler's List
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings