Drink Beer Day

Saturday Sep 28, 2013
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veteran Museum
503 South St.
Waterloo


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

As if people need an excuse to grab a few cold ones with friends, Drink Beer Day is here. Join us for a night filled with beer and trivia. Unlike Make a Hat Day, you won't have any trouble roping pals into celebrating this holiday. If you need extra ammo, tell everyone it contains vitamin B6 - it's true!

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 40 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 40 items.
Event
Derby Day Fundraiser
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 3, 2014
click to view
Event
The Curious World of Patent Models
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 6, 2014 - Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Memorial Day
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday May 26, 2014
click to view
Event
D-Day Remembrance and Spirit Walk
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: How to Train Your Dragon
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014 - Friday Jun 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Bosnian Culture Festival
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: Scientific Detective
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 - Friday Jul 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: Innovative Inventors
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Tuesday Jul 15, 2014 - Friday Jul 18, 2014
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: Rockhounds
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 22, 2014 - Friday Jul 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Day Camp: Dragons
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 28, 2014 - Friday Aug 1, 2014
click to view
Event
What's In a Name? The Soul of a Quilt
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Grout Museum of History & Science - Grout Museum District
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.00 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings