Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Wednesday Oct 30, 2013
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8000

On the heels of their debut full-length album, The Heist, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis have announced a 2013 World Tour which includes a stop at Wells Fargo Arena at 7:30 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 99 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 99 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
Iowa Energy
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8550
click to view
Event
Fleetwood Mac
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Throwback Thursday
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Military Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Jan 30, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings