Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Friday Oct 18, 2013 - Sunday Oct 20, 2013
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
marketingintern@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8000

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey is proud to present FULLY CHARGED, an all-new powerful surge of circus entertainment. Experience the excitement as Ringling Bros. transforms energy and power into megawatts of thrills and turns spectacles of superhuman athleticism and displays of animal magnificence into sparks of wonder.

Thursday and Friday shows at 7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday shows at 1 p.m .and 5 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 96 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 96 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
Iowa Energy
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.564.8550
click to view
Event
Fleetwood Mac
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings