Disney Live! Presents Three Classic Fairy Tales

Sunday Nov 24, 2013
Orpheum Theatre
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City
disneylive.com


Event Toll-Free: 800.745.3000

Prepare to step into a world of wonder where wishing is only the beginning and dreams really do come true in Disney Live! presents Three Classic Fairy Tales. An enchanted quest featuring more than 25 Disney characters, this all-new stage production from Feld Entertainment, the producers of Disney On Ice, performs at the Orpheum Theatre in Sioux City November 24, for two performances – 1 p.m. and 4 p.m.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 50 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 50 items.
Event
Jay Leno
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
SC Conservatory of Music: Cello Fury
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate and Princess Adventure
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra V
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Mythbusters: Behind the Myths Tour
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Symphony - Christmas Spectacular
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Tonic Sol-Fa
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
STOMP
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Symphony - A Broadway Romance with Ashley Brown
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings