Sioux City Symphony: Opening Night, An Evening with Joshua Bell

Saturday Sep 28, 2013
Orpheum Theatre
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City
www.siouxcitysymphony.org


Event Phone: 712.277.2111

Joshua Bell is one of the world’s most celebrated violinists. Join the SCSO in welcoming the “poet of the violin” to the Oprheum Theatre for a special Opening Night Gala performance.

Tickets on sale Tuesday, September 3, but season tickets are on sale now. Call the Symphony office at 712.277.2111 or visit www.siouxcitysymphony.org to purchase.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 65 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 65 items.
Event
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra V
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Mythbusters: Behind the Myths Tour
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Symphony - Christmas Spectacular
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Tonic Sol-Fa
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
STOMP
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Symphony - A Broadway Romance with Ashley Brown
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Flashdance!
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Memphis
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Monday Mar 2, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Robert Irvine
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Symphony - Iowa Piano Competition
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings