iGran Fondo 2013

Saturday Jul 20, 2013
Sioux City
igranfondo.com

Bike riders from across the country will participate in the iGran Fondo, Sioux City’s annual ride to RAGBRAI.

Riders can add another day of biking to their RAGBRAI experience by registering for the iGran Fondo. Registration is only $35 and two route options make it perfect for bikers of all skill levels. Jerseys are available for purchase for an additional $65.

Choose the Gran Fondo and ride 100 miles from Sioux City to Council Bluffs. Or choose the Medio Fondo, and take a 67 mile ride instead.

Get details of the event, including the route, by checking www.igranfondo.com.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 64 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 64 items.
Attractions
Shopping
Bling-N-Fashion
4400 Sergeant Rd.
Southern Hills Mall
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph: 712.253.7656
click to view
Event
Hockey: Sioux City Musketeers vs. Lincoln
Sioux City, IA
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas Joy with The Browns
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
click to view
Event
NAIA Volleyball
Sioux City, IA
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
B.o.B.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
The Australian BeeGees
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Sarah McLachlan
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodney Carrington
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra Idol III
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Harlem Globetrotters
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Symphony - Purpose and Triumph
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings