Imagination Square

Saturday Jun 29, 2013 Greene Square Park
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids

JenniferM@freedomfestival.com

The Cedar Rapids Freedom Festival is turning Greene Square Park into a trip across the United States. Visit the themed state booths to learn more about our country. Other nonprofits and organizations will be sponsoring the booths and will have hands-on activities or games ready for you and your kids to enjoy.

     

There will also be inflatable slides and jump houses, face painters, and balloon-twisting clowns. Pets are not allowed at the event for safety concerns.

freedomfestival.com
Event Phone: 319.365.8313
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 39 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 39 items.
Event
CRMA Summer Camp
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Art Lovers Book Club: Caravaggio
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Midwest Summer: Family Fun Day
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Out of This World: Science Fiction and Fantasy Art
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 17, 2016
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Museums
Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
410 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.7503
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Clue: The Detective Game Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday May 29, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Sea Glass Green
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Opening Reception: Midwest Summer
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday Jun 5, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Heartland Marimba Festival Concert
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Silver Sparks & Golden Glow
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Ryan Bentzinger: namuH
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Jan 3, 2016
0.03 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ced-Rel Supper Club
11909 16th Ave. SW
Hwy. 30 W
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Ph: 319.446.7300
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings