Away in the Basement

Thursday Nov 14, 2013 - Sunday Dec 22, 2013
The Old Creamery Theatre Co.
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana
oldcreamery.com
info@oldcreamery.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6262
Event Toll-Free: 800.352.6262

Come celebrate the holidays with The Church Basement Ladies in this all-new show filled with their heart-warming humor and wisdom. The year is 1959 and the ladies are putting final touches on the annual Sunday School Christmas program. Rated Theatre G.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
The Secret Garden
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Apr 4, 2015 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Tribute to Frank Sinatra
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 800.352.6262
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
The Reluctant Dragon
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Saturday Jun 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Doug Gabriel
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Skelton: The Legend Continues
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Squawk! The Amazing Bird Show
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
click to view
Event
The Church Basement Ladies: The Last (Potluck) Supper
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 - Sunday Nov 8, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings