Away in the Basement

Thursday Nov 14, 2013 - Sunday Dec 22, 2013
The Old Creamery Theatre Co.
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana
oldcreamery.com
info@oldcreamery.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6262
Event Toll-Free: 800.352.6262

Come celebrate the holidays with The Church Basement Ladies in this all-new show filled with their heart-warming humor and wisdom. The year is 1959 and the ladies are putting final touches on the annual Sunday School Christmas program. Rated Theatre G.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 19 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Campgrounds
RV Parks
Amana Colonies RV Park
3890 C St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 800.471.7616
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Winterfest in the Amana Colonies
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Village Guest Suite
4312 F St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6690
0.62 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
German
Colony Village Restaurant
4006 I St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3714
0.70 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Byways & Historic Drives
Historical
Museums
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Shopping
Iowa Valley Scenic Byway
920 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3264
0.70 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
German
Iowa Specialties
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ox Yoke Inn
4420 220th Trl.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3441
0.70 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings