Away in the Basement

Thursday Nov 14, 2013 - Sunday Dec 22, 2013 The Old Creamery Theatre Co.
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana

info@oldcreamery.com

Come celebrate the holidays with The Church Basement Ladies in this all-new show filled with their heart-warming humor and wisdom. The year is 1959 and the ladies are putting final touches on the annual Sunday School Christmas program. Rated Theatre G.

oldcreamery.com
Event Phone: 319.622.6262
Event Toll-Free: 800.352.6262
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 36 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 36 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
The Reluctant Dragon
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Saturday Jun 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Doug Gabriel
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Skelton: The Legend Continues
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Aug 27, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Squawk! The Amazing Bird Show
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
click to view
Event
The Church Basement Ladies: The Last (Potluck) Supper
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 - Sunday Nov 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Pinkalicious
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 - Saturday Nov 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings