A Neil Diamond Tribute

Saturday Jul 6, 2013
The Old Creamery Theatre Co.
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana
oldcreamery.com
info@oldcreamery.com


Event Phone: 319.622.6262
Event Toll-Free: 800.352.6262

Experience the "Feel of Neil" in this non-stop show that tells Neil Diamond's life through his songs. From the 60's, 70's and 80's you'll hear favorites like: Cracklin' Rosie, America, Sweet, Play Me, Song Sung Blue, Sweet Caroline, and many more. Performance time is 3 p.m. on the Main Stage.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 20 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 20 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
The Old Creamery Theatre Company
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6034
click to view
Event
The Matchmaker
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday May 21, 2015
click to view
Event
The Andrews Brothers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Shear Madness
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 23, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Event
Barnum
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Nuncrackers
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 19, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Campgrounds
RV Parks
Amana Colonies RV Park
3890 C St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 800.471.7616
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Tannenbaum Forest
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Winterfest in the Amana Colonies
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
0.41 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Village Guest Suite
4312 F St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.6690
0.62 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
German
Colony Village Restaurant
4006 I St.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3714
0.70 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Byways & Historic Drives
Historical
Museums
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Shopping
Iowa Valley Scenic Byway
920 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3264
0.70 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings