Lunch, Tour & Play

Wednesday Jun 12, 2013
Curtis Mansion
420 5th Ave. S
Clinton
jeanettep637@q.com


Event Phone: 563.249.5861
Event Phone: 563.242.8556

 

Lunch at the Curtis Mansion with tour the Victorian mansion built in 1885. Play "Florever Plaid" at 3:30 by Professioanl Summer Stock on the Showboat Theatre on the Mississippi.

Victorian lunch at noon for $10; tour at 1:30 for $6; play at Showboat Theatre at 3:30 for $23. Buy all 3 for $32 (save $7). Reservations required. Call 563.249.5861.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 56 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 56 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant
1841 Lincolnway
Clinton, IA 52732
Ph: 563.242.2288
click to view
Event
State Symphony of Mexico
Lincoln Way & University Blvd.
Ames, IA
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
click to view
Event
One Book, Two Book
123 S Linn St.
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.356.5245
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilt Retreat
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilting at the Lake
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
A Murder is Announced by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Mexico Trade Mission

Sunday Mar 22, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Comedian David Scott
777 Wild Rose Dr.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.243.9000
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Come and Find the Quiet Center
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Texas Hold 'Em
101 N Jackson St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings