Spring Plant Sale

Saturday May 4, 2013 - Sunday May 5, 2013 Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D Ray Dr.
Des Moines

cclausen@dmbotanicalgarden.com

Sale will feature many unusual varieties of annuals, perennials and vegetables. Find over 50 varieties of Buck roses, ten varieties of clematis, hundreds of hostas, annuals and perennials and over 25 varietes of heirloom and hybrid tomatoes.

Sponsored by the Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden Volunteer Advisory Council and the ISU Polk County Extension Master Gardener Program.

dmbotanicalgarden.com
Event Phone: 515.323.6290
Event Phone: 515.323.6295
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 88 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 88 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Monty Python's Spamalot
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Audition: Into The Woods
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Audition: Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Audition: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 16, 2015 - Sunday Oct 18, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Nov 15, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Audition: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Nov 15, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 27, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings