Spring Plant Sale

Saturday May 4, 2013 - Sunday May 5, 2013
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D Ray Dr.
Des Moines
dmbotanicalgarden.com
cclausen@dmbotanicalgarden.com


Event Phone: 515.323.6290
Event Phone: 515.323.6295

Sale will feature many unusual varieties of annuals, perennials and vegetables. Find over 50 varieties of Buck roses, ten varieties of clematis, hundreds of hostas, annuals and perennials and over 25 varietes of heirloom and hybrid tomatoes.

Sponsored by the Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden Volunteer Advisory Council and the ISU Polk County Extension Master Gardener Program.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 62 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 62 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.09 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Audra McDonald in Collaboration with the Des Moines Symphony
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings