"For Love or Money" Murder Mystery Comedy

Saturday Jun 15, 2013
Jon Anderson White Riverboat
799 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines
e2ginc.com/new
captainmike@port-of-desmoines.com


Event Phone: 515.883.2628
Event Phone: 515.238.4343

Murder mystery comedy. Two performances at 5 and 8 p.m. Call 515.883.2628 for reservations.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 39 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 39 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Last Supper Drama
720 Grand Ave.
West Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.279.0826
Thursday Apr 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 10, 2014
click to view
Event
ME-Series featuring Glenn Close
Des Moines, IA
Thursday May 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Orlando Predators
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 31, 2014
click to view
Event
Pleasant Hill Youth Fishing Derby
4198 Mahaska Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.262.9368
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs Tampa Bay Storm
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. Philadelphia Soul
233 Center St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
click to view
Restaurant
Burgers
McDonald's
601 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50314
Ph: 515.243.3848
0.23 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50316
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.36 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings