Iowa Economic Development Authority Board Meeting

Friday Dec 20, 2013 9:30 a.m. - Friday Dec 20, 2013
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 110 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 110 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Farmer's Market
Central Park on Main
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Party in the Park
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Friday Jul 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Take a Hike
1500 Harpen St.
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3211
Friday Jul 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Painting with Watercolor & Soft Pastels
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Rug Weaving
21909 Marion St.
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Sculpting Basics
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Dressage Horse Shows
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 402.630.3368
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Irish Fest
E 4th & Mulberry
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9029
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
click to view
Event
Grain Harvest
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Historic Baseball Game
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
100th Annual Meskwaki Indian Pow-wow
Battleground Rd.
Meskwaki Settlement
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.4678
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings