Coralville 4th Fest

Tuesday Jul 2, 2013 - Thursday Jul 4, 2013
S.T. Morrison Park
1506 8th St.
Coralville
coralville.org/4thfest


Event Phone: 319.248.1750
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Food, activities, free concert by 38 Special at 8 p.m. on the 3rd. Traditional activities on the 4th, including a parade at 10 a.m. and fireworks at dusk. All events take place in S.T. Morrison Park.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 13 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 13 items.
Event
Park It at the Movies
1506 8th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1750
Friday Jun 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Coralville 4th Fest
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1700
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.248.9370
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Pinocchio
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Apr 17, 2015 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Friday Apr 24, 2015 - Sunday May 3, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
American Girl Fashion Show 2015
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Event
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Olive Garden
930 25th Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.339.9100
0.63 miles away
click to view
Event
granGABLE Powered by Scheels: A Premier Iowa Bicycling Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
0.63 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Best Western Cantebury Inn & Suites
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.351.0400
0.95 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Comfort Suites
2431 James St.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.338.3400
0.97 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings