Coralville 4th Fest

Tuesday Jul 2, 2013 - Thursday Jul 4, 2013
S.T. Morrison Park
1506 8th St.
Coralville
coralville.org/4thfest


Event Phone: 319.248.1750
Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Food, activities, free concert by 38 Special at 8 p.m. on the 3rd. Traditional activities on the 4th, including a parade at 10 a.m. and fireworks at dusk. All events take place in S.T. Morrison Park.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.248.9370
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
DiNO-Light
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Lorie Line: 25th Anniversary Christmas Special
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
All That Glitters: Old Capitol Opera
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
UI Jazz Repertory Ensemble
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Pandora's Circus
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Generations of Jazz
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday Nov 24, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Flutes for Food
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Madness & Musings
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday Jan 11, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Olive Garden
930 25th Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.339.9100
0.63 miles away
click to view
Event
Festival of Trees 2014
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.63 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings