Northside Oktoberfest and Brew Fest

Saturday Sep 28, 2013
Northside Neighborhood
Market & Linn St.
Iowa City
northsideoktoberfest.com


Event Phone: 319.337.6592

Located in Iowa City's historic Northside neighborhood,  celebrate old-world style at the Northside Oktoberfest. Fun for the whole family with music, activities, and the famous Iowa City Brew Fest.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Mediterranean
Oasis Falafel
206 N Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.358.7342
0.03 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Continental
Iowa Specialties
Tapas
Devotay
117 N Linn St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.354.1001
0.03 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Iowa Specialties
Hamburg Inn No. 2
214 N Linn
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.337.5512
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Thursday Theatre Talk: Housebroken
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.7672
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Housebroken
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.7672
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Birth Witches, Part Two by Jennifer Fawcett
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.1360
Sunday May 3, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Riverside Theatre
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.338.7672
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Northside Oktoberfest
401 E Market St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
History
State Historical Library
402 Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Ph: 319.335.3916
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Mission Creek Festival
221 E Washington St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319-688-2653
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 - Sunday Apr 5, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Free Movie Series
17 N Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Saturday Aug 22, 2015
0.21 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Jazz Festival
Clinton St. & Iowa Ave.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Thursday Jul 2, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings