River Roots Live Music Festival

Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015 LeClaire Park
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport

Enjoy great music and delicious ribs during River Roots Live

The Quad Cities' premier annual outdoor live music festival that features top national, regional and local acts with a great selection of top-notch barbecue from award-winning national and local rib vendors. An event that pays tribute to the Mississippi River, River Roots Live is a collaborative effort that benefits the downtown Davenport beautification program, River Music Experience educational programming, and Living Lands & Waters clean-up efforts.

Visit the website www.riverrootslive.com for a complete line-up of bands.

FREE before 5 p.m. After 5 p.m. charge is $5.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 38 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 38 items.
Event
River Roots Live Music Festival
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Brew Ha Ha Beer Festival
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.796.2424
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
IA Segway Tours
102 S Harrison St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.594.8839
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Bix 7 Run/Walk
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Bix Beiderbecke Memorial Jazz Festival
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
The Model Museum
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
American Moderns on Paper: Masterworks from the Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
Corn Zone
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Event
10th Anniversary Exhibition
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.10 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
River Music Experience
129 Main St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.1333
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Ride the River Bike Ride
421 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.888.2235
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Figge Art Museum
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.7804
0.14 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings