Pedal to Petals Bicycle Ride

Sunday Jun 9, 2013
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D Ray Dr.
Des Moines
secure.getmeregistered.com/get_information.php?event_id=7361
scory@dmbotanicalgarden.com


Event Phone: 515.323.6293
Event Phone: 515.323.6290

All-new route for 2013. Tour three beautiful gardens, choose 8- or 33-mile bicycle rides on metro trails, get gardening information.

Ride begins and ends at the Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden. Start between 8 and 9 a.m. Technical fabric t-shirt and free plant for all riders; goodie bag including I-Cubs tickets for the first 300 to register. $30 in advance; $35 day of the ride.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 74 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 74 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.09 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Jon Anderson White Riverboat
799 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.883.2628
0.23 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
YMCA Supportive Housing Campus Homecoming 2014
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Little Big Fest 2014
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
0.30 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings