Nature Day Camp: Fish Iowa Day Camp

Tuesday Jul 16, 2013 - Friday Jul 19, 2013
Pinicon Ridge Park
4729 Horseshoe Falls Rd.
Central City
linncountyparks.com
conservation@linncounty.org


Event Phone: 319.892.6485

Join us to explore the magical experiences that nature provides for kids in these fun, hands-on summer camps.

 

Fish Iowa Day Camp
July 16-19, 9 a.m. - noon at Pinicon Ridge Park

Toad Abode!
July 17, 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Be a Naturalist: Explore Wickiup Hill Critters
July 23 – 26, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Archery Day Camp
July 31, 10 a.m. - noon

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 48 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 48 items.
Restaurant
American
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ced-Rel Supper Club
11909 16th Ave. SW
Hwy. 30 W
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Ph: 319.446.7300
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Museums
Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
410 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.7503
0.06 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Seafood
Steakhouse
Tapas
Zins
227 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9467
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Little King Deli
201 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9695
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Old World Wonders
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
The Nutcracker
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Holiday Spectacular
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings