Kid's Fishing Derby

Thursday Jul 4, 2013
City Park
Central City
linncountyparks.com
conservation@linncounty.org


Event Phone: 319.892.6485

The Central City Am Vets Post 37 and LCCD sponsor this annual holiday fishing event. Call 319.551.2074 for more information. Participants will be fishing on the Wapsipinicon River. Fishing poles are provided by Linn County Conservation for those who need them. 11 a.m. until mid-afternoon.

Registration not required. Free.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 43 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Restaurant
American
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ced-Rel Supper Club
11909 16th Ave. SW
Hwy. 30 W
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Ph: 319.446.7300
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Museums
Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
410 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.7503
0.06 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Seafood
Steakhouse
Tapas
Zins
227 2nd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9467
0.08 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Little King Deli
201 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9695
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Russian Masters
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Cirque MUSICA
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Water Music
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.12 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings