Hoover's Hometown Days

Friday Aug 2, 2013 - Saturday Aug 3, 2013
Herbert Hoover Museum
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch
hooverassociation.org/newsevents/hooverfest.php
hoover.library@nara.gov


Event Phone: 319.643.5301

Free entertainment, music, food, children's activities and fireworks.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 25 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 25 items.
Event
Kites Over Hoover Park
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 - Sunday Apr 27, 2014
click to view
Event
First Ladies: Unusual for Their Time
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday May 3, 2014
click to view
Event
Eastern Iowa Brass Band
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Monday May 26, 2014
click to view
Event
The Politics of Fashion
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Movie Nights
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 - Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Hoover's Hometown Days
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Saturday Aug 2, 2014
click to view
Event
Laura Ingalls Wilder Remembered
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Monday Sep 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Shakespeare Christmas
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas Past Celebration
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 6, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Famous Iowans
Historical
History
Museums
National Historic Landmark
Herbert Hoover Presidential Library and Museum, Herbert Hoover National Historic Site
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA 52358
Ph: 319.643.5301
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Cotton Creek Mill Quilt Shoppe
108 W Main
West Branch, IA 52358
Ph: 319.643.3554
0.32 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Deli/Sandwiches
Reid's Beans Coffee Shoppe Cafe
106 E Main
West Branch, IA 52358
Ph: 319.643.3432
0.32 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings