25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Musical

Friday Jun 7, 2013 - Sunday Jun 16, 2013
History Boy Theatre Co.
115 S Wilson Ave.
Jefferson
facebook.com/Historyboytheatrecompany
angiervp1875@gmail.com


Event Phone: 515.370.4306
Event Phone: 515.975.3083

History Boy Theatre Co. presents another top-knotch professional theatre production. The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee is a hilarious tale of overachievers' angst chronicling the experience of six adolescent outsiders vying for the spelling championship of a lifetime.

Friday, June 7 & Saturday, June 8: Curtain at 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 9: Curtain at 2 p.m.

 

Friday, June 14 & Saturday June 15: Curtain at 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 16: Curtain at 2 p.m.

 

Tickets $12.50 and available at the door or by phone at 515.370.4306

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 88 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 88 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
Due Diligence Committee

Friday Sep 19, 2014
click to view
Event
2014 Tour of Remodeled Homes
6751 Corporate Dr.
Various Locations
Johnston, IA
Ph: 515.270.8500
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
49th Annual Fall Festival
2211 Nelson Lane
Oskaloosa, IA
Ph: 641.672.2989
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Barn Dance
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Cinderella
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Farmer's Market
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Historic Baseball Game
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Montezuma All-Iowa Writers' Conference
110 Circle V Ranch Rd.
Montezuma, IA
Ph: 641.990.8026
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Photography Day
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Journal Book Binding
Stonehouse
Bentonsport, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings