25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Musical

Friday Jun 7, 2013 - Sunday Jun 16, 2013
History Boy Theatre Co.
115 S Wilson Ave.
Jefferson
facebook.com/Historyboytheatrecompany
angiervp1875@gmail.com


Event Phone: 515.370.4306
Event Phone: 515.975.3083

History Boy Theatre Co. presents another top-knotch professional theatre production. The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee is a hilarious tale of overachievers' angst chronicling the experience of six adolescent outsiders vying for the spelling championship of a lifetime.

Friday, June 7 & Saturday, June 8: Curtain at 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 9: Curtain at 2 p.m.

 

Friday, June 14 & Saturday June 15: Curtain at 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 16: Curtain at 2 p.m.

 

Tickets $12.50 and available at the door or by phone at 515.370.4306

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 67 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 67 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Event
James and the Giant Peach at Black Hawk Children's Theatre
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
39th Annual Fall Arts & Crafts Festival
111 1st St.
McGregor, IA
Ph: 563.873.2186
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Carroll Band Day
Hwy. 30 & Grant Rd.
Carroll, IA
Ph: 712.792.4383
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Farmer's Market
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
Inkle Loom Weaving
All Cultures Equal
1440 E 2nd
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
WitchFest & Rusty Olde Crows Craft and Antique Show
Central Park on Main St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
click to view
Event
4-H and FFA Appreciation Day
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA
Ph: 515.278.5286
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Dogs on Skis
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Fall Grecian Dinner
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.6238
Monday Oct 6, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings