American Girl Fashion Show Fundraiser for The Iowa Children's Museum

Friday Apr 5, 2013 - Saturday Apr 6, 2013 Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St.
Coralville

jfrantz@theicm.org

The American Girl Fashion Show is a fun-filled event for girls and their families, friends and favorite dolls. Celebrate the experience of being a girl, whether yesterday or today, through a colorful presentation of historical and contemporary fashions. Enjoy elegant refreshments, enter to win door prizes and learn how clothing has changed over the years to reflect history, culture and girls' individual styles. Proceeds benefit The Iowa Children's Museum. 

Three shows: Friday, April 5 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 6 at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Tickets are $25 and available online at www.coralvillearts.org or by calling 319.248.9370. 

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 14 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Coralville Center for the Performing Arts
1301 5th St
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.248.9370
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Sunday May 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Iowa City Girls Choir Spring Concert
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Monday May 4, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
American Girl Fashion Show 2015
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
This is My Brave
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday May 15, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Park It at the Movies
1506 8th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1750
Friday Jun 12, 2015
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Coralville 4th Fest
7th & 8th Sts. & 14th Ave.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.1700
Friday Jul 3, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.39 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Best Western Cantebury Inn & Suites
704 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.351.0400
0.82 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Olive Garden
930 25th Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.339.9100
0.83 miles away
click to view
Event
granGABLE Powered by Scheels: A Premier Iowa Bicycling Event
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
0.83 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Super 8 Motel - Coralville
611 1st Ave.
Coralville, IA 52241
Ph: 319.337.8388
0.83 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings