Calendar of Events

We're sorry. Unable to find the requested event.

 

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:
Category:
Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
July 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
293012345
67891011  
(77 events)
12  
(94 events)
13  
(73 events)
14  
(50 events)
15  
(54 events)
16  
(58 events)
17  
(65 events)
18  
(77 events)
19  
(95 events)
20  
(72 events)
21  
(52 events)
22  
(54 events)
23  
(64 events)
24  
(61 events)
25  
(73 events)
26  
(81 events)
27  
(61 events)
28  
(48 events)
29  
(50 events)
30  
(54 events)
31  
(57 events)
12
3456789
There were 1022 event(s) returned.
Showing 1 to 12 of 1022 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
All-Star Ballpark Heaven Weekend Tournaments
Dubuque Sports Complex
12614 Nightengale Lane
Dubuque
Fri April 25, 2014 - Fri August 1, 2014
click to view
Knoxville Bike Night
Downtown Square
Knoxville
Fri May 2, 2014 - Fri September 5, 2014
click to view
Narrated Sightseeing Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Sat May 3, 2014 - Sat September 27, 2014
click to view
Friday Night Concerts
Weather Dance Fountain
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City
Fri May 16, 2014 - Fri September 12, 2014
click to view
Genomics Explorer
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium
322 Washington St.
Waterloo
Fri May 23, 2014 - Sat September 6, 2014
click to view
Movies Under the Moon
Overman Park
300 Clay St.
Cedar Falls
Fri June 6, 2014 - Fri August 22, 2014
click to view
Free Movie Series
UI Pentacrest Lawn
17 N Clinton St.
Iowa City
Sat June 14, 2014 - Sat August 23, 2014
click to view
Modern Anxieties
Lampost Theatre
15 N 5th St.
Clear Lake
Fri June 27, 2014 - Sat July 19, 2014
click to view
Des Moines Metro Opera's 42nd Festival Season
Blank Performing Arts Center
513 N D St.
Indianola
Fri June 27, 2014 - Sun July 20, 2014
click to view
Live at the Creek
Jordan Creek Town Center
101 Jordan Creek Pkwy.
West Des Moines
Sat June 28, 2014 - Sun August 31, 2014
click to view