ICDA Symposium

Sunday Jul 21, 2013 - Thursday Jul 25, 2013
North Iowa Community College
Mason City

Directors' Association Symposium will be hosted by Dr. Sean Burton and Dr. Mary Day. Performances open to the public.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Event
Mason Jennings: Always Been
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
The St. Olaf Bank
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Dr. Eben Alexander: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Kaye Young Open & Youth Wrestling Tournament
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4247
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Smokey Joe's Cafe
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Nov 7, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Dixie's Tupperware Party
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Fall Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Anything Goes: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Dancing Pros Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Monday Jan 26, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
My Funny Valentine
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings