Last Supper Drama

Tuesday Mar 26, 2013
The Lodge of Ashworth
909 Ashworth Rd.
West Des Moines
wdmumc.org
Ddaby12@gmail.com


Event Phone: 515.279.0826

Witness the moving and enlightening performance of the living tableau drama The Last Supper. The performance, based on Leonardo da Vinci’s famous painting, will involve the disciples talking about their roles after they have been told that one of them will betray Jesus Christ. Performance at 6:30 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 51 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brothers Osborne
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Doors to the Past - Tour of Historic Sherman Hill
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
The Piano Guys
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings