Last Supper Drama

Tuesday Mar 26, 2013
The Lodge of Ashworth
909 Ashworth Rd.
West Des Moines
wdmumc.org
Ddaby12@gmail.com


Event Phone: 515.279.0826

Witness the moving and enlightening performance of the living tableau drama The Last Supper. The performance, based on Leonardo da Vinci’s famous painting, will involve the disciples talking about their roles after they have been told that one of them will betray Jesus Christ. Performance at 6:30 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 50 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 50 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
YMCA Supportive Housing Campus Homecoming 2014
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Alton Brown Live
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
click to view
Event
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Santa n' Paws
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
click to view
Event
Little Big Fest 2014
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Motown the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings