Fishing Derby

Saturday Jun 1, 2013 East Park Shelter House #2
East Park
Mason City

Grab those poles and find some bait. Join your friends for some fishing fun. Prizes will be awarded in various age groups. There will also be a casting contest. From 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. $1 admission. 

Register on site at 1 p.m. Program will be held rain or shine.

masoncity.net
Event Phone: 641.421.3673
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 75 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 75 items.
Restaurant
American
Borealis Station
826 E State St.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.9901
0.15 miles away
click to view
Event
Lefty Lewis Memorial Fishing Derby
800 E State St.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3673
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Cannonball 457
East Park located on E State St.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.423.5328
0.17 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Band Festival
Downtown Mason City
Mason City, IA
Thursday May 21, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Event
Cannonball Day
E State St. & Virginia Ave
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.5328
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Event
Up in Smoke BBQ Bash
E State and N Virginia
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.0500
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Event
Civil War Reenactment
E State St. & Virginia Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.425.5933
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.17 miles away
click to view
Campgrounds
MacNider Campgrounds
901 N Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.421.3679
0.29 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Mason City Aquatic Center
901 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.421.3678
0.33 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Splash Ben Newell Memorial Swimming Invitational
901 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641-421-3673
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.33 miles away
click to view
Event
Runnin' With the Law Triathlon
843 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3636 ext 4124
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.35 miles away
click to view
Event
Mason City Police Department 6th Annual Triathlon
843 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3666
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.35 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings