Dressage Horse Show

Friday May 24, 2013 - Sunday May 26, 2013
North Iowa Events Center
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City
northiowaeventscenter.org


Event Phone: 641.423.3811

Talented horse and rider teams perform intricate patterns and difficult moves. 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 36 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 36 items.
Attractions
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
I-35 Speedway
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.424.6515
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Spectator Sports
North Iowa Bulls Hockey
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.423.4625
click to view
Event
North Iowa Bulls Hockey
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Friday Dec 5, 2014
click to view
Event
Holiday Craft Fair
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.1663
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Collins Memorial Youth Hockey Tournament
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.425.8710
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 - Sunday Jan 25, 2015
click to view
Event
J2K Youth Hockey Tournament
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
click to view
Event
River City Dames of Anarchy Roller Derby
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Home Improvement & Landscaping Show
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 319.232.0218
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Midwest Amateur 3D Indoor Archery Shoot
3700 4th SW
Mason City, IA
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Figure Skating Show
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.420.0243
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
click to view
Event
Poultry Show
3700 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
click to view
Event
North Iowa Fair
3400 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.3811
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 12, 2015
0.14 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings