Quodlibet

Thursday Apr 18, 2013 - Friday Apr 19, 2013
North Iowa Community College Auditorium
500 College Dr.
Mason City
niacc.edu/calevents

Annual variety show presented by the North Iowa Area Community College Choir and NIACC Singers will showcase quality choirs, couples, quartets, and quintets crafting compositions that are quick, colorful, cunning, crafty and sometimes even a little quirky.  

All shows begin at 7:30 p.m. $7 adults; $4 students (NIACC students free with ID).

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 14 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Event
The Pedrito Martinez Group
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
The Great Gatsby
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Travel & Adventure Film Series
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4358
Friday Mar 27, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Concert Band: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Million Dollar Quartet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Symphony Orchestra: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Chorus Spring Show
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.380.0406
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Quodilibet
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Bruce Hornsby Live
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Choral Society: Spring Concert
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
Laura Ingalls Wilder: The Musical
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.422.4188
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Event
River City Sports Festival
500 College Dr.
Mason City, IA
Friday May 15, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.40 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings