Sunday Afternoon Tunes

Sunday Oct 27, 2013
Fireside Winery
1755 P Ave.
Marengo
firesidewinery.com
info@firesidewinery.com


Event Phone: 319.662.4222

Featuring Billy Heller. Sunday afternoon at Fireside Winery is all about good times and great wines. Join us every Sunday (2-5pm) for an afternoon of wonderful live entertainment, light appetizers, and a chance to connect family and friends.
 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Event
Wreath Making Class
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Billy Heller
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Case Sale Weekend
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Lojo Russo
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Mar 29, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Grape Vine Pick-Up
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Vino Van Gogh Painting Class
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Mark Moss
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Gayla Drake
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Jordan Danielsen
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Wine Glass Painting
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 3, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sunday Unplugged: Jasmine
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday May 17, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Footloose Friday Nights: Two Buck Chuck
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Friday May 22, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings