Avenue Q School Edition

Thursday Jun 6, 2013 - Sunday Jun 16, 2013
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque
belltowertheater.net
info@belltowertheater.net


Event Phone: 563.588.3377

This PG-13 rated version of the Tony Award winner for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book is a bit like Sesame Street for grown-ups with its use of puppets as main characters. The laugh-out-loud musical tells the story of recent grad Princeton who moves into a shabby New York apartment.

The show will feature high school performers from throughout the Dubuque area. Performances are Thursdays through Sundays. Tickets are $12.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 10 items.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.588.3377
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
2728 Asbury Rd Ste 900
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.557.1677
click to view
Event
Buying the Moose: A Love Story
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
click to view
Event
Farce of Nature
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
The Addams Family – A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Snow White, A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Church Basement Ladies 2: A Second Helping
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Lil' Miss Fancy Pants
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas on Broadway
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
Iowa Specialties
Village Inn
1940 John F Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.556.0893
0.69 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings