Calendar of Events

We're sorry. Unable to find the requested event.

 

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:



































































































































































Category:























Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
November 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
161718192021  
(53 events)
22  
(56 events)
23  
(43 events)
24  
(32 events)
25  
(32 events)
26  
(35 events)
27  
(30 events)
28  
(47 events)
29  
(54 events)
30  
(40 events)
123456
Showing 1 to 12 of 755 items.
Funtime Friday
Children's Discovery Center
332 8th Ave. S
Clinton
Fri August 29, 2014 - Fri November 21, 2014
click to view
Cooper Exhibit
Ankeny Art Center
1520 SW Ordnance Rd.
Ankeny
Thu October 2, 2014 - Wed November 26, 2014
click to view
Romeo & Juliet by Black Hawk Children's Theatre
R.J. McElroy Theatre
WCP/BHCT Walker Building
224 Commercial St.
Waterloo
Fri November 14, 2014 - Sat November 22, 2014
click to view
Alone Together Again
Webster City Community Theatre
1001 Willson Ave.
Webster City
Fri November 14, 2014 - Sun November 23, 2014
click to view
Assassins: The Musical
Chanticleer Community Theater
830 Franklin Ave.
Council Bluffs
Fri November 14, 2014 - Sun November 23, 2014
click to view
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
Des Moines Community Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines
Fri November 14, 2014 - Sat November 29, 2014
click to view
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines
Tue November 18, 2014 - Sun November 23, 2014
click to view
Country Christmas Store
Country Christmas Store
Graettinger
Wed November 19, 2014 - Sat December 20, 2014
click to view
Junior League of Des Moines' Holiday Gift Mart
Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center at Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines
Thu November 20, 2014 - Sat November 22, 2014
click to view
Holiday Boutique
Henry A. Wallace Country Life Center
2773 290th St.
Orient
Thu November 20, 2014 - Sat November 22, 2014
click to view
Dixie's Tupperware Party
NIACC Auditorium
500 College Dr.
Mason City
Thu November 20, 2014 - Sat November 22, 2014
click to view
Holiday Open House
Cherokee
Thu November 20, 2014 - Sun November 23, 2014
click to view