Weekly Wonder: Life on Mars?

Tuesday Jul 23, 2013 - Friday Jul 26, 2013
Grout Museum of History & Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo
groutmuseumdistrict.org
Jason.dombush@gmdistrict.org


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

If there was life on Mars, what might it have looked like? What exactly are we looking for up there? Get your photo taken with a virtual model of the Mars Curiosity rover, which is currently exploring Mars. 9 a.m to 5 p.m.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 47 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 47 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
click to view
Event
Webelo Scientist Day
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Nov 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
click to view
Event
Discovery Days: Minecraft Madness
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Let There Be Light
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: NEW Mania
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Animal Kingdom
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Remembering Apollo 13
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
A Hobbit Tea Party
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
A Neverland Tea Party
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
A Tea of British Legend
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings