Weekly Wonder: Head Scratchers

Tuesday Jul 2, 2013 - Friday Jul 5, 2013
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium
322 Washington St.
Waterloo
groutmuseumdistrict.org
Annette.freeseman@gmdistrict.org


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

Try out a number of puzzles designed to develop your problem solving skills. Challenge yourself and your friends to a wide array of mathematical conundrums, head scratching block puzzles, and hair pulling engineering feats. 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.; regular admission.

 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 43 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
click to view
Event
Discovery Days: Minecraft Madness
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Dec 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Let There Be Light
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: NEW Mania
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Animal Kingdom
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Remembering Apollo 13
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
A Neverland Tea Party
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
A Tea of British Legend
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Steam Punk Murder Mystery Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Mother & Daughter Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 9, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings