Tassel Ridge Wine & Pasta Night

Friday Mar 1, 2013
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton
tasselridge.com
info@tasselridge.com


Event Phone: 641.672.9463

Make it a date night at Tassel Ridge Winery. Begin with wine tasting and then Chef Linda will prepare your pasta to order. Salad, freshly baked bread, and dessert will be served.

Advance reservations required by Wednesday, Feb. 27. Contact the Winery at 641.672.WINE for reservations.

$30 per person, plus tax. Harvest Club Member & 1 Guest Price: $25 per person, plus tax
(price includes dinner, two glasses of wine and gratuity).

6:30 p.m. - Wine Tasting
7 p.m. - Dinner Seating
 

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 11 items.
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Tassel Ridge Winery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA 50143
Ph: 641.672.9463
click to view
Event
Celebrate Valentine's Month with a Wine & Chocolate Pairing
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Burger Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Friday Mar 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Wood Fired Oven Pizza Day
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Wood Fired Oven Pizza Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Fondue
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Pasta al Forno
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Friday Mar 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Taco Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Red Wine Lovers' Tasting and Wine Dinner
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine Dinner & Murder Mystery
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Wine & Asian Fusion Night
1681 220th St.
Leighton, IA
Ph: 641.672.9463
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings