Art on the Lake

Saturday Apr 6, 2013 - Sunday Apr 7, 2013
Honey Creek Resort
12633 Resort Dr.
Moravia
facebook.com/pages/Art-on-the-Lake
sales@honeycreekresort.com


Event Phone: 641.724.1407

Two-day event features art vendors from around the state, local vocal performers, local musician, Mitch Goudy and his band, and a display by local high school artists.

Free to attend; special room rates for vendors and attendees. Call Honey Creek to reserve your room at 641.724.1407.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 56 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 56 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Pizza
Seafood
Steakhouse
Bata's Restaurant
1006 3rd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.261.2355
click to view
Restaurant
Mexican
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant
1841 Lincolnway
Clinton, IA 52732
Ph: 563.242.2288
click to view
Event
State Symphony of Mexico
Lincoln Way & University Blvd.
Ames, IA
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
click to view
Event
One Book, Two Book
123 S Linn St.
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.356.5245
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilt Retreat
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Quilting at the Lake
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Sunday Mar 8, 2015 - Thursday Mar 12, 2015
click to view
Event
A Murder is Announced by Waterloo Community Playhouse
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Mexico Trade Mission

Sunday Mar 22, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Comedian David Scott
777 Wild Rose Dr.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.243.9000
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
click to view
Event
Come and Find the Quiet Center
1864 Hwy. 86
Milford, IA
Ph: 712.337.3313
Friday Mar 27, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Texas Hold 'Em
101 N Jackson St.
Charles City, IA
Ph: 641.228.4234
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings