Chelsea Testicle Festival

Saturday Feb 2, 2013
Community Hall
Community Hall, 103 Dudley Street
Chelsea


Event Phone: 641-489-2914

All you can eat rocky mountain oysters, fish, beans, chips and bread. Tickets are $11, kids 5 years and under are free. Carryouts available.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 15 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 15 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
John Ernest Vineyard & Winery
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 641.484.8048
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Minor Night
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 11, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Past Masters
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 18, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Loose Neutral
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 25, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Route 66
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Larry Myer
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 22, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Dogs on Skis
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Milk & Honey
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Hold On
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music at John Ernest Vineyard
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Event
Live Music: Final Mix
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
6.91 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Byways & Historic Drives
Historical
Lincoln Highway Bridge
5th St. just off Bus. Hwy. 30
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 641.484.6661
9.14 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings