80/35 Music Festival

Friday Jul 5, 2013 - Saturday Jul 6, 2013
Western Gateway Park
12th and Locust St.
Des Moines
80-35.com
inquiry@desmoinesmc.com

The sixth annual 80/35 Music Festival is set for July 5 and 6 in downtown Des Moines. The two-day progressive indie and jam music festival features nearly 40 national, regional, and local bands on multiple stages performing to 30,000 attendees each year.

80/35 is organized by the Greater Des Moines Music Coalition.

This year's bands include Wu-Tang Clan, David Byrne and St. Vincent, Deerhunter, Umphrey's McGee and Yeasayer. Festival also features interactive art, DIY booths, kids' play zone, meet and greet tents and more.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 39 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 39 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Mannheim Steamroller
Des Moines, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Monster Jam
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony Family Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
click to view
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings